Where Has the Time Gone?

Good gravy. Is it really already October?!

Every week, I tell myself that I’ll get around to writing an earth shattering post that will become wildly popular and help others find hope and comfort in whatever season they find themselves in. Instead, I end up cleaning or taking a 10 minute nap. Or doing homework. Or writing for Real Oilfield Wives. Or taking care of kids.

It seems that one day bleeds into another and before I know it, two weeks have gone by and JR is home. And then an entirely new type of busy ensues.

But hey, I’ve learned to crochet (somewhat) and my house looks pretty dang clean.

Here is what I have planned:

-Book reviews

-More Thankful Thursday posts

-Recipes

-Holiday-related posts

Now, let’s just see how long it actually takes me to write these, especially considering I’m getting really close to the end of my degree program and have four ROW posts a month (not that I’m complaining!).

If you have any suggestions on things you would like to see, please comment below!

Leave a Reply

